About us

History
of company
  • 2017

    Modernization of production by purchasing modern equipment: DOOSAN DNM6700, DOOSAN PUMA GT2600M.
  • 2016

    The beginning of deliveries of metal structures for the Petrikovsky GOK of OJSC "Belaruskali" under construction.
  • 2015

    Start of supply together with JSC "Gomelpromstroy" metal construction of the Belarusian nuclear power plant. Purchase of new equipment Selica SHV-1020 for mastering the production of new components at JSC TVSZ.
  • 2014

    Start supply of components for innovative products of "Roslavlsky Car Repair Plant"
  • 2013

    Start supply of components for innovative products of JSC "Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant"
  • 2007

    Launch of equipment for house-building plants
  • 2005

    Launch of products for the mining industry
  • 2004

    Start of production of body parts of railroad freight cars
  • 2002

    The production of components for the modernization of the trolley 18-100 rail cars
  • 2000

    In accordance with the decision of the general meeting of shareholders on March 31, 2000, Minutes №3 Open Joint Stock Company "Saturn" Zhitkovichi, in the process of re-registration, renamed to Open Joint Stock Company "Saturn-1" Zhitkovichi (hereinafter - the Company). Gomel Oblast Executive Committee decision dated 12.06.2000 year №356 registered Open Joint Stock Company "Saturn-1" Zhitkovichi in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs №400044052
  • 1998

    In 1998, through the privatization of state property MPP "Saturn" formed a joint stock company "Saturn", based on the order of the Gomel Regional Committee for Management of State Property and Privatization of December 30, 1998 №122 in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus on state property privatization.
  • 1998

    During the period of 1994 to 1998, a small state enterprise out of the profit was purchased five units of forging equipment, milling machine and a car "Gazelle". The number of new jobs created in 1997 was 18.
  • 1997

    IHL "Saturn" by the decision of the district executive committee Zhitkovichi №6 granted permanent use 0.2346 ha. land for execution of production activities.
  • 1994

    According to the order №19a from 17.01.1994 till Zhitkovichi Engine Plant to establish a small subsidiary of state-owned enterprise "Saturn", and approved by 21.01.1994, the new memorandum of association. 31.01.1994 year №21 for reg. №6 / 119 / 119a Zhitkovichi executive committee of the District Council of People's Deputies of the Charter registered small state enterprise "Saturn".
  • 1993

    Decision of the Executive Committee of the Council of People's Deputies Zhitkovichi Gomel region №42 re-registration of the Charter of small rental company "Saturn".
  • 1993

    Leased enterprise "Saturn" has started construction of a production hall at the expense of their profits on their own with the assistance of subcontractor PMK-76 Zhitkovichi. Production hall was commissioned 10.18.1993 year.
  • 1993

    Start of production of spare parts for agricultural machinery
  • 1991

    Signed a lease between Zhitkovichi engine plant and a small rental company "Saturn", in which MAP "Saturn" has leased Press KD2124E №9261-1 and production area - 20 square meters. The main areas of development are parts of furniture accessories, agricultural machinery parts.
  • 1991

    The company "Saturn" was registered by the decision of the Executive Committee Zhitkovichi District Council of People's Deputies of the Gomel region of №103 from 06.03.1991, in Zhitkovichi as a small rental company.
management
team
  • Saskevich Mikhail Petrovich

    Director, Founder

    Tel / fax (2353) 2 17 08.
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

  • Ilenya Vladimir Arsentevich

    lead engineer

    Tel / fax (2353) 2 17 08.
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

  • Bychek Ivan Stepanovich

    Deputy Director

    t. mob. +375 29 6754516
    fax + 375 (2353) 2-17-08
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

partners
of company
more
Certificates
and awards

Завод металлоконструкций ОАО "САТУРН-1"

История
Предприятия
  • 2017

    Модернизация производства путем закупки современного оборудования: DOOSAN DNM6700, DOOSAN PUMA GT2600M.
  • 2016

    Начало поставок металлоконструкций для строящегося Петриковского ГОК ОАО "Беларуськалий".
  • 2015

    Начало поставок совместно с ОАО “Гомельпромстрой” металлоизделий для строительства Белорусской АЭС.  Закупка нового оборудования Selica SHV-1020 для освоения производства новых комплектующих на АО "ТВСЗ".
  • 2014

    Начало поставок комплектующих для инновационной продукции АО “Рославльский вагоноремонтный завод”
  • 2013

    Начало поставок комплектующих для инновационной продукции АО “Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод”
  • 2007

    Начало выпуска оборудования для домостроительных комбинатов
  • 2005

    Начало выпуска изделий для горнорудной промышленности
  • 2004

    Начало производства кузовных деталей грузовых железнодорожных вагонов
  • 2002

    Освоен выпуск комплектующих для модернизации тележки 18-100 железнодорожных вагонов
  • 2000

    В соответствии с решением общего собрания акционеров от 31 марта 2000 года, протокол №3 открытое акционерное общество «Сатурн» г. Житковичи, в процессе перерегистрации, переименовано в открытое акционерное общество «САТУРН-1» г. Житковичи (далее - Общество). Гомельский областной исполнительный комитет решением от 12.06.2000 года №356 зарегистрировал Открытое акционерное общество «САТУРН-1» г. Житковичи в Едином государственном регистре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей за №400044052
  • 1998

    В 1998 году путем приватизации государственной собственности МГП «Сатурн» образовано открытое акционерное общество «Сатурн», на основании приказа Гомельского областного комитета по управлению госимуществом и приватизации от 30 декабря 1998 года №122 в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь о приватизации государственного имущества.
  • 1998

    За период работы с 1994 года по 1998 год малым государственным предприятием за счет своей прибыли было приобретено пять единиц прессового оборудования, фрезерный станок и автомобиль «ГАЗЕЛЬ». Число вновь созданных рабочих мест в 1997 году составило 18.
  • 1997

    МГП «Сатурн» по решению Житковичского районного исполнительного комитета №6 предоставлено в постоянное пользование 0,2346 га. земли для выполнения производственной деятельности.
  • 1994

    Согласно приказа №19/а от 17.01.1994 года по Житковичскому моторостроительному заводу создается малое дочернее государственное предприятие «Сатурн», а 21.01.1994 года утверждается новый учредительный договор. 31.01.1994 года за №21 рег. №6/119/119а Житковичским исполкомом районного Совета народных депутатов зарегистрирован Устав малого государственного предприятия «Сатурн».
  • 1993

    Решением исполнительного комитета Житковичского Совета народных депутатов Гомельской области №42 произведена перерегистрация Устава малого арендного предприятия «Сатурн».
  • 1993

    Арендное предприятие «Сатурн» приступило к постройке производственного цеха за счет своей прибыли, собственными силами с привлечением субподрядной организации ПМК-76 г. Житковичи. Производственный цех был сдан в эксплуатацию 18.10.1993 года.
  • 1993

    Начало производства запасных частей для сельскохозяйственной техники
  • 1991

    Подписан Договор Аренды между Житковичским моторостроительным заводом и малым арендным предприятием «Сатурн», по которому МАП «Сатурн» взяло в аренду Пресс КД2124Е №9261-1 и производственные площади – 20 метров квадратных. Основным направлением развития являлись детали мебельной фурнитуры, детали сельхозмашин.
  • 1991

    Предприятие «Сатурн» было зарегистрировано решением исполнительного комитета Житковичского районного Совета народных депутатов Гомельской области за №103 от 3.06.1991 года в г. Житковичи как малое арендное предприятие.
руководство
предприятия
  • Саскевич Михаил Петрович

    Директор, учредитель

    Тел/ факс (2353) 2 17 08.
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

  • Ильеня Владимир Арсентьевич

    Главный инженер  

    Тел/ факс (2353) 2 17 08.
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

  • Бычек Иван Степанович

    Заместитель директора по технической политике и развитию  

    Кандидат технических наук

    т. моб. +375 29 6754516
    факс. + 375 (2353) 2-17-08
    E-mail: info@saturn-1.by

партнеры
предприятия
больше партнеров
Сертификаты
и награды